Meet the Team

Helen Taylor
 
Newcastle PE and School Sport Service Manager
 
Email:   Helen.Taylor@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk
 
 
Ian Kendall
 
Lead School Games Organiser
 
Email:  Ian.Kendall@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk
 
 
 
Katherine Ginns
 
Newcastle PE and School Sport Officer 
 
Email:  Katherine.Ginns@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk
 
 
Matthew Lawrence 
 
Newcastle PE and School Sport Support Officer & Deputy School Games Organiser 
 
Email:      Matthew.Lawrence@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk
 
 
 
Chris Ure
 
Newcastle PE and School Sport Support Officer 
 
Email:     Chris.Ure@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk
 
 
 
Beth Clarke
 
Newcastle PE and School Sport Support Officer 
 
Email: Beth.Clarke@benfield.newcastle.sch.uk